Planning Committee for International Day of Action Against Contract Cheating


Dr. Jennie Miron, Chair
Board Member International Centre for Academic Integrity (ICAI)
Professor of Nursing
Humber College ITAL
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
jennie.miron@humber.ca


Dr. Irene Glendinning
Academic Manager for Student Experience
Coventry University, UK
csx128@coventry.ac.uk


Sue Hackett
Stakeholder Engagement Unit
QQI
shackett@qqi.ie


Dr. Zeenath Khan
Head, Technology and Integrity in Academia and Beyond Research Group
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Engineering & Information Sciences
Dubai, United Arab Emirate
zeenath.khan@gmail.com


Dr. Thomas Lancaster
Senior Teaching Fellow in Computing at Imperial College
London, UK
thomas@thomaslancaster.co.uk


Evangeline Mourelatos
Asst. Professor
Deree-The American College of Greece
Athens, Greece
emourelatos@acg.edu

International Day of Action Against Contract Cheating
Student Steering Committee

Canada
Quinn Collins, quinn.collins32@gmail.com
Alicia Zelenitsky Hill, N01371020@humbermail.ca
Hiranniya Yogaratnarajah (Niya), hyogarat@ryerson.ca

Chile
Magda Cottet, mscottet@uc.cl

Dubai
Irene Leya Manoj, ireneleya.m@gmail.com
Mohammad Shabani, mnas825@uowmail.edu.au

European Network
Rajko Golovic, rajko.golovic@esu-online.org

Greece
Dionysios Tzavaras, D.Tzavaras@acg.edu

Ireland
Kevin McStravock, academicaffairs@usi.ie | info@usi.ie

Mexico
Eli Soto, eli.soto@udem.edu
Mariel Reza, mariel.reza@udem.edu
Carla Novelo, Carla.novelo@udem.edu
Karina Charles, karina.charles@udem.edu
Karla Perez, karla.perezt@udem.edu

Ukraine
Daniela Daas, danieladaas07@gmail.com or https://www.facebook.com/daniela.daas.1
Kateryna Potaleva, katya.potaeva@gmail.com or https://www.facebook.com/katya.potaeva.9
Yana Chapailo, ychapailo@americancouncils.org
Taras Tymochko, ttymochko@americancouncils.org

 

United States
Tushita Tandon, tutandon@ucsd.edu

css.php