Students IDoA Steering Committee

Names and Contact Info Students IDoA Steering Committee

 

Canada

 

Quinn Collins                                               quinn.collins32@gmail.com

Alicia Zelenitsky Hill                                     N01371020@humbermail.ca

Hiranniya Yogaratnarajah (Niya)                  hyogarat@ryerson.ca

 

Chile

 

Magda Cottet                                                   mscottet@uc.cl

 

Dubai

 

Irene Leya Manoj                                            ireneleya.m@gmail.com

Mohammad Shabani                                      mnas825@uowmail.edu.au

 

European Network

 

Rajko Golovic                                                  rajko.golovic@esu-online.org

 

Greece

 

Panagiotis Daviotis                                         P.Daviotis@acg.edu

Dionysios Tzavaras                                        D.Tzavaras@acg.edu

 

Ireland

 

Kevin McStravock                                          academicaffairs@usi.ie | info@usi.ie

 

 

Mexico

 

Eli Soto                                                           eli.soto@udem.edu

Mariel Reza                                                    mariel.reza@udem.edu

Carla Novelo                                                  Carla.novelo@udem.edu

Karina Charles                                               karina.charles@udem.edu

Karla Perez                                                    karla.perezt@udem.edu

 

Ukraine

 

Daniela Daas                                                   danieladaas07@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/daniela.daas.1

Kateryna Potaleva                                           katya.potaeva@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/katya.potaeva.9

Yana Chapailo                                                ychapailo@americancouncils.org

Taras Tymochko                                             ttymochko@americancouncils.org

 

United Kingdom

 

George Okata                                                 ad5164@coventry.ac.uk

 

United States

 

Tushita Tandon                                               tutandon@ucsd.edu

css.php